Our Team.

Meet the staff of Amerway, Inc. We're committed to providing exceptional customer service.

Anthony Kest

San Diego California Sales Office (Procurement)
Local: 561-284-2241
Fax: 561-999-5135
akest@amerway.com

Renee Stock

Sales Manager
Local: 1-800-829-6337 ext#132
renee@amerway.com

Shelbie Shumac

Sales
Local: 1-800-829-6337 ext#147
shelbie@amerway.com

Kevin Zolna

Analytical
1-800-829-6337 ext 154
kevin@amerway.com

Jackie Tinsley

Sales
1-800-829-6337 ext 138
jackie@amerway.com

Kevin Zolna

Analytical
1-800-829-6337 ext 126
kevin@amerway.com

Mike Wolfe

Quality Control
1-800-829-6337 ext 153
mikewolfe@amerway.com

Jessica Wolfe

Sales / Accounts Payable
1-800-829-6337 ext 125
jessica@amerway.com

Mike Wolfe

Quality Control
1-800-829-6337 ext 137
mikewolfe@amerway.com